Past Events

New Year’s Eve – 8:30 – 9:30pm
Tally Ho Theater – Leesburg, VA

Friday, December 27  10pm-1:30am
Champions – Frederick, MD

Saturday, December 21  10pm-1:30am
Caddie’s Bar & Grill – Bethesda, MD

Saturday, December 7 – Private Event
Pasadena, MD

Friday, November 29  10pm-1:30am
Union Jack’s Rio – Gaithersburg, MD

Saturday, November 16 – GMU vs JMU Halftime Show
Patriot Center – Fairfax, VA

Saturday, November 9  8pm-12am
Vera’s Beach Club – Lusby, MD

Saturday, October 26, 2019   9:30pm
Fager’s Island – Ocean City, MD

Saturday, October 19, 2019   2:30pm
Wine on the Water Fest – Pasadena, MD

Saturday, October 12, 2019   1-2pm
Leaves & Lager – Frederick, MD

Friday, October 11, 2019   10pm-1:30am
Ned Devines – Herndon, VA

Saturday, October 5, 2019   10pm-1:30am
Champions – Frederick, MD

Saturday, September 28  10pm-1:30am
Twain’s Tavern – Pasadena, MD

Saturday, September 28, 2019   1:30-2:30pm
Middletown Heritage Fest – Middletown, MD

Saturday, September 14, 2019   8pm
Rio Lakefront – Gaithersburg, MD

Friday, August 30, 2019   8:30pm-12:30am
Uptown Alley – Manassas, VA

Saturday, August 24   4-6pm
Big Cork Fest – Rohrersville, MD

Saturday, August 17, 2019   6-9:30pm
Tarara Winery – Leesburg, VA

Saturday, August 10, 2019   9pm-1am
Club Eclipse – Gainesville, VA

Saturday, July 20, 2019    6-9pm
Chesapeake Crab, Wine & Beer Festival – Richmond, VA

Thursday, July 11, 2019   7-9pm
Private Event – New Market, MD

Saturday, June 15, 2019
Private Event – Crofton, MD

Friday, June 14, 2019
Champions – Frederick, MD

Friday, June 7, 2019
Hard Times Four Mile Fork – Fredericksburg, VA